Mortgage Restructures Reports

The Department of Finance has requested the six main banks operating in Ireland – AIB, Bank of Ireland, PTSB, ACC, KBC Ireland & Ulster Bank – to provide data on the mortgage arrears and restructure situation in relation to all PDH and BTL mortgages, both in arrears and not in arrears, in their bank on a monthly basis.

Showing 1 - 10 of 37